School Calendar 2019

  • Kidsbest Pre-school and Aftercare will open on 7 January 2019 and close for the Festive Season on Friday, 13 December 2019 13:00.
  • Closed on Public Holidays
  • The school only provides day care services outside the following school quarters (when official teaching takes place)
2019 Start End
Quarter 1
9 January 2019
15 March 2019
Quarter 2
2 April 2019
14 June 2019
Quarter 3
9 July 2019
20 September 2019
Quarter 4
10 October 2019
4 December 2019

Public and School Holidays

  • Thursday, 21 March
  • Friday, 22 March
  • Friday, 19 April
  • Monday, 22 April
  • Saturday, 27 April
  • Wednesday, 1 May
  • Sunday, 16 June
  • Monday, 17 June
  • Monday, 9 August
  • Monday, 23 September
  • Tuesday, 24 September

School Calendar 2020

  • Kidsbest Pre-school and Aftercare will open on Tuesday, 8 January 2020 and close for the Festive Season on Friday, 11 December 2020.
  • Closed on Public Holidays
  • The school only provides day care services outside the following school quarters (when official teaching takes place)
2020 Start End
Quarter 1
15 January 2020
20 March 2020
Quarter 2
31 March 2020
12 June 2020
Quarter 3
7 July 2020
18 September 2020
Quarter 4
29 September 2020
2 December 2020

Public and School Holidays

  • Wedneday, 1 January – New Years
  • Saturday, 21 March – Human Rights
  • Friday, 10 April – Good Friday
  • Monday, 13 April – Family Day
  • Monday, 27 April – Freedom Day
  • Friday, 1 May – Workers Day
  • Monday, 15 June – School Holiday
  • Tuesday, 16 June – Youth Day
  • Monday, 10 August – Women’s Day
  • Thursday, 24 September – Heritage Day
  • Friday, 25 September – School Holiday
  • Friday, 11 December – School Closes